Your contacts are:

GAMA International Srl

Via Ronchi, 39 – 20134 Milan – Italy
Tel. (+ 39) 02 26417365 – Fax (+ 39) 02 26418707

GAMA Americas LLC

1285 West King Street – York, PA 17404 – United States
Tel. (+1) 717 8433183  –  Fax (+1) 717 8458828

GAMA Srl – Factory

Via Milano, 76 – 23899 Robbiate (LC) – Italy
Tel.(+39) 03 99515666 – Fax (+39) 03 99515726

Fill in the contact form

I have read the Privacy Policy and I give my consent for the treatment of my personal data for the purposes indicated in the Policy, in accordance with the EU Regulation 2016/679.

GAMA International srl

GAMA Americas LLC

GAMA srl – Factory

Your references at GAMA International will be:

Sante Conselvan

Managing Director

s.conselvan@gamaiec.com

Sabrina Rigamonti

Sales Administration Manager

s.rigamonti@gamaiec.com

Elisa Conselvan

Marketing Director

e.conselvan@gamaiec.com

Giulia Bettega

Sales & Marketing Assistant

g.bettega@gamaiec.com

Ward Walsh

General Manager GAMA Americas LLC

w.walsh@gamaiec.com

Sergio Puoti

Sales Director

s.puoti@gamaiec.com

Attilio Covino

Service Specialist

a.covino@gamaiec.com

Stefano De Paolis

Product Manager

s.depaolis@gamaiec.com

Andreas Krispin

European Sales Director

a.krispin@gamaiec.com

Giuseppe Carretti

Area Sales Director

g.carretti@gamaiec.com

Mauro Coscia

Latin America Sales Director

m.coscia@gamaiec.com

Matteo Cogliati

Product Manager

m.cogliati@gamaiec.com

Our International Dealers in the World

Chiama ora!