Dealers in the Americas

ARGENTINA – PARAGUAY
Coras Argentina
Gabriel Szejnblum
tel. +54 1148284000
gabriels@coras.com.ar
BRASIL
Coras Do Brasil
Gustavo Virginillo
tel. +55 112417000
gvirginillo@hotmail.com
CHILE – PERU
Novolab
Jorge Galbucci
tel. +54 1145555255
jorge.galbucci@novolab.com.ar
COLOMBIA
Rm Olaciregui Y Cia
Rafael Olaciregui P.
tel. +57 311 2233639
rafael_op@hotmail.com
COSTA RICA
Colorquim
José Oller
tel. +506 8325 0540
joller@racsa.co.cr
MEXICO
Zolplastic
Javier Zenil
tel. +55 52394395
jz.zolplastic@gmail.com
PERU
Tecnologia Del Empaque
Carlos Vogelmann
tel. +51 999443879
carlos.vogelmann@vogelmann-co.com
US
Jbs
John Bingham
tel. +1 630 8797300
john.bingham@binghamflexoservices.com
US
Pamarco
John Rastetter
tel. +1 404 6911700
john.rastetter@pamarco.com

Search our International Dealers in the World

Chiama ora!