Dealers in Europe

ALBANIA – AUSTRIA – BULGARIA – CROATIA
WRH Global Austria
Zeljko Volaric
tel. +43 1 6163890
zeljko.volaric@wrh-global-austria.com
BENELUX
Advanced Machinery
Wim Buyle
tel. +32 52 469270
wim.buyle@advancedmachinery.be
DENMARK – FINLAND – NORWAY – SWEDEN
Enigraf
Johan Holstrom
tel. +70 2449008
jh@enigraf.se
DENMARK – FINLAND – NORWAY – SWEDEN
Inktech
Peter Aspeheim
tel. +46 706 612919
peter@inktech.nu
FRANCE
Technigraph
Frédéric Théault
tel. +33 686 973269
frederic.theault@free.fr
GERMANY
Print’n’Pack
Remo Friebe
tel. +49 173 6178895
info@print-n-pack.de
GREECE – MACEDONIA
Navi Commercial
Nicos Stathoudakis
tel. +30 693 4572100
nstathoudakis@navi.com.gr
HUNGARY
Nyomda Technika
Csaba Horvàth
tel. +36 52 416695
csaba.horvath@nyt.hu
POLAND – SLOVAKIA
Verpako
Tomasz Kaczmarczyk
tel. +48 71 3119222
tom@verpako.com
ROMANIA
Resurse Technology
Lavinia Kandlici
tel. +40 759 060606
lavinia@resursetechnologysrl.com
ROMANIA – SERBIA – SLOVAKIA – SLOVENIA
WRH Global Austria
Zeljko Volaric
tel. +43 1 6163890
zeljko.volaric@wrh-global-austria.com
RUSSIA – BELARUS
Converplas
Sergey Elenev
tel. +7 495 6320126
converplas@gmail.com
SPAIN – PORTUGAL
Protema
Antonio Saez
tel. +34 93 3306000
antonio.saez@protema.es
UK – IRELAND
Eurograv
Alan Attard
tel. +44 1483 474426
alan@eurograv.co.uk

Search our International Dealers in the World

Chiama ora!